Department of Special Education
Personnel Position Web Page Email Address
Melinda Pruitt, Ed. D

SPECIAL EDUCATION SUPERVISOR

   pruittm@greenek12.org
Tanya Herman, Ed.S

SPECIAL EDUCATION ASSISTANT SUPERVISOR

   hermant@greenek12.org
Paula Smith, Ed.S

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST

   smithp@greenek12.org
Amanda Smucker, Ed. S

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST

smuckera@greenek12.org
Carol Buchanan SECRETARY     buchananc@greenek12.org
Becky Kenyon

COMPLIANCE SECRETARY

    kenyonb@greenek12.org
Patsy Kinder LOW VISION SPECIALIST     kinderp@greenek12.org
Jeanie Yancey GIFTED EDUCATION     yanceyj@greenek12.org
Angie Tipton GIFTED EDUCATION     tiptona@greenek12.org
Jean Waddell HOMEBOUND EDUCATION     waddellj@greenek12.org
Brandon Mysinger BEHAVIOR SPECIALIST     mysingerb@greenek12.org

graphics: http://snogirl.snoville.com/