Greene County Schools

 

 

 

School Board Members

 

 

Rick Tipton, Chairman

7th   District 

(423) 552-8038

rick.tipton@gcstn.org

 

 Nathan Brown, Vice-Chairman

1st   District 

(423) 234-0593 

nathan.brown@gcstn.org

   

 

 

Kathy Austin

4th   District 

(423) 639-0436 

mskathyrn@yahoo.com

Tom Cobble

2nd District

(423) 638-4738

tom.cobble@gcstn.org

Michelle Holt

5th District

(423)639-1889

michelle.holt@gcstn.org

Clark Justis

6th District

(423)422-4810

clark.justis@gcstn.org

Brian Wilhoit 

3rd District

(423)639-1894

brian.wilhoit@gcstn.org

 

910 WEST SUMMER STREET | GREENEVILLE, TN 37743 | PHONE: 423.639.4194 | FAX: 423.639.1615
Greene County Schools is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience, regardless of technology or ability. This website endeavors to comply with best practices and standards defined by
Section 508 of the U.S. Rehabilitation Act. If you would like additional assistance or have accessibility concerns, please contact Rebecca Leifert at 423-798-2621. We are always striving to improve the accessibility standards of our website.